OUR THERAPISTS

 

HoloCamping ☆☆

MASSEUR
RELAXOLOGIST
MUSICIAN

Emmanuelle MARTIN

State-certified masseur-physiotherapist

Holistic therapist, Wellness massage practitioner
Author of a children's audio book on relaxation, emotions, and self-esteem.


I offer massages Well-Being: Relaxing on the bodily and emotional levels. Both gentle and deep, the relaxing massage is a source of immense soothing. Each massage is unique, personalized and adapted, with expert hands that listen to the body.


I offer workshops around breathing, self-massage, listening to the body, energy and self-knowledge to support the personal development of each, allow the relaxation of body and mind and encourage health responsible.

 

Possible sessions in French and English.

 


0669028603
martin.ema@laposte.net
www.em-auteure.com

Sébastien PRATS

Singer Musician Professional actor

Author, composer and producer of music under the name of Spontaki.


He trained in Taoist practices since 2004.
He graduated from the Universal Healing Tao System of Mantak Chia, a school of Gi Gongs where he discovered chi nei tsang, a massage of internal organs for which he studied with Gilles Marin of chi nei tsang institute in California for 3 years. .


The energetic practices, his state of artist, father and the experience of life pushes him in an exploration of spontaneity, from the renewal of the form to the incessant discovery of carrier currents which he merges with his personal practice, his workshops, internships and his artistic creations.


(Alejandro Jodorosky's psychomagic, holotropic breathing of Dr Stanislav Grof, works on the sound and the vibration of the Monroe Institute - United States, transpersonal exploration and projection of the consciousness outside the body of the Noesis Institute - Geneva, Biodecoding of Dr Rykes Dick Hammer works on animal communication and eco-coaching, imaginary language ...)


www.spontaki.com

THE HOLOCAMPING CONCEPT:

DISCOVER THE WORKSHOPS

DISCOVER

THE

YURT

CHOICE MADE ?

1392 Chemin des Abayers 84400 APT LUBERON © 2020 by Holo Camping à APT

NOS THÉRAPEUTES

HoloCamping ☆☆

MASSEUR
RELAXOLOGUE
MUSICIEN

Emmanuelle MARTIN

Masseur-kinésithérapeute Diplômée d’Etat

Masseur-kinésithérapeute Diplômée d’Etat.
Thérapeute holistique, praticienne en massage Bien-Être
Auteure d’un livre audio pour enfants sur la relaxation, les émotions, et de l’estime de soi.


Je vous propose des massages Bien-Être : Relaxant sur les plans corporel et émotionnel. A la fois doux et profond, le massage relaxant est source d’un immense apaisement. Chaque massage est unique, personnalisé et adapté, avec des mains expertes à l’écoute du corps.


Je propose des ateliers autour de la respiration, l’automassage, l’écoute du corps, l’énergie et la connaissance de soi pour soutenir le développement personnel de chacun, permettre la détente du corps et de l’esprit et encourager à une santé responsable.

 

Séances possibles en français et en anglais.

 


0669028603
martin.ema@laposte.net
www.em-auteure.com

Sébastien PRATS

Chanteur Musicien Comédien professionnel

Auteur, compositeur et producteur de musique sous le nom de Spontaki.


Il s’est formé aux pratiques taoïstes depuis 2004.
Il est diplômé de l’Universal Healing Tao System de Mantak Chia, école de Gi Gongs où il a découvert le chi nei tsang, un massage des organes internes pour lequel il a étudié avec Gilles Marin du chi nei tsang institue de Californie durant 3 ans.


Les pratiques énergétiques, son état d’artiste, de père et l’expérience de la vie le pousse dans une exploration de la spontanéité, du renouvellement de la forme à la découverte incessante de courants porteurs qu’il fusionne avec sa pratique personnelle, ses ateliers, stages et ses créations artistiques.


(Psychomagie de Alejandro Jodorosky , respiration holotropique du Dr Stanislav Grof, travaux sur le son et la vibration de l’institut Monroe - Etat Unis , exploration transpersonnelle et projection de la conscience hors du corps de l’institut Noesis - Genève , Biodecodage du Dr Rykes Dick Hammer travaux sur la communication animale et l’équicoaching, langage imaginaire...)


www.spontaki.com

LE CONCEPT HOLOCAMPING :

DÉCOUVRIR LES ATELIERS

DÉCOUVRIR

LA

YOURTE

VOTRE CHOIX EST FAIT ?

1392 Chemin des Abayers 84400 APT LUBERON © 2020 by Holo Camping à APT